Polycystic Kidney Disease

 

How to contact us:

General postal addresses:

LEIDEN UNIVERSITY MEDICAL CENTER
General web-site:
http://www.lumc.nl/

Department of Human Genetics

Center for Human and Clinical Genetics
Wassenaarseweg 72
2333AL  Leiden
The Netherlands
Tel: 071-5276048

FAX: +31 71 527 6075

 

 

Current composition of our PKD research-team:

Name Department Telephone Email Role on project
Prof. Dr. M.H Breuning  Human and Clinical Genetics +31 71 526 6060 M.H.Breuning@lumc.nl Head of the Department of Clinical Genetics
Dr. Dorien Peters Human Genetics +31 71 527 6048 d.j.m.peters@lumc.nl Group Head
Dr. Irma Lantinga-van Leeuwen Human Genetics +31 71 527 6093 I.S.Lantinga@lumc.nl Postdoctoral fellow on NWO-project
Martijn Scheffers Human Genetics +31 71 527 6203 M.A.scheffers@lumc.nl PhD-student on NSN-project
Hang Le Humen Genetics +31 71 526 6203 h.n.le@lumc.nl PhD-student on NWO-project
Hans Dauwerse Human Genetics +31 71 527 6203 h.dauwerse@lumc.nl Research technician 
Paola van der Bent Human Genetics +31 71 527 6203 p.van_der_bent@lumc.nl Research technician on NSN-project
Wouter Leonhard Human Genetics +31 71 527 6203 w.n.leonhard@lumc.nl Research technician on NSN-project
Yavuz Ariyurek Human Genetics +31 71 527 6203 y.ariyurek@lumc.nl Research technician 

18-12-2002  HOME