Dutch Migraine Genetic Research Group (DMGRG)
Coordinators

Dr. Michel D. Ferrari

Neurology M.D.Ferrari@lumc.nl

Prof. Dr. Rune R. Frants

Genetics

R.R.Frants@lumc.nl
Associates

Dr. Joost Haan

Neurology

JHaan@rijnland.nl

Dr. Arn van den Maagdenberg

Genetics

A.van_den_Maagdenberg@lumc.nl

Dr. Gisela Terwindt

Neurology

G.M.Terwindt@lumc.nl
PhD students

Sima Kheradmand Kia

Genetics

S.K.Kia@lumc.nl

Jouke-Jan Hottenga

Genetics

Hottenga@hotmail.com

Esther Kors

Neurology

E.E.Kors@lumc.nl

Guus Schoonman

Neurology

G.G.Schoonman@lumc.nl

Kaate Vanmolkot

Genetics

K.R.J.Vanmolkot@lumc.nl

Rob van de Ven

Genetics

R.C.G.van_de_Ven@lumc.nl

Jorien van Vliet

Neurology

J.A.van_Vliet.neur@lumc.nl

Natalie Wiendels

Neurology

N.J.Wiendels@lumc.nl
Technicians
Eelke van den Boogerd Genetics E.van_den_Boogerd@lumc.nl

Ludo Broos

Genetics

L.A.M.Broos@lumc.nl

Menno Hoekstra

Genetics

M.Hoekstra@lumc.nl