Click To Preview Index

Personnel

Projects

Collaborations

Publications

Vacancies

Training (Stages)

Links

Cardiovascular Research Group

 

Personnel

Genetics of human cardiovascular disease

Drs. Sigrid Fouchier s.w.fouchier@lumc.nl 071-5276410
Drs. Peter Henneman p.henneman@lumc.nl 071-5276410
     

Generation and analysis of mouse models

Dr.ir. Ko Willems van Dijk kowvd@lumc.nl 071-5276074
Dr. Anja Schiel a.e.schiel@lumc.nl 071-5276067
Drs. Carlos Vrins c.vrins@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl 071-5276410
Drs. Emile Gras j.c.e.gras@lumc.nl 071-5276410
Drs. Yvonne Krom  y.d.krom@lumc.nl 071-5276410
Drs. Gery Gerritsen g.gerritsen@lumc.nl 071-5276410
Ing. Andre van der Zee andre@lumc.nl 071-5276067
Drs. Sjoerd van den Berg s.a.a.van_den_berg@lumc.nl 071-5276410
     

Novel gene discovery using mouse models

Dr. Corina Moen moen@lumc.nl 071-5276084
Ing. Aart Tholens tholens@lumc.nl 071-5276067
Ing. Tamarah Pronk t.Pronk@lumc.nl 071-5276084