Introduction
Diagnosis
Research
Genotype - phenotype
Deletion mechanism
Chromatin structure
Animal models
Proteomics
Positions available
Student training
Selected reading
Support
Useful links
Personnel
Contact us
Home

 

Last updated:

July 2001






 

 

 

 

 


 

Facioscapulohumeral muscular dystrophy

personnel

 

RESEARCH - LUMC    
Dr.ir Silvère M. van der Maarel maarel@lumc.nl +31 71 527 6062
Prof. dr. Rune R. Frants frants@lumc.nl +31 71 527 6083
Dr. Tonnie Rijkers rijkers@lumc.nl +31 71 527 6107
Drs. Richard Lemmers lemmie@lumc.nl +31 71 527 6107
Drs. Silvana van Koningsbruggen koningsb@lumc.nl +31 71 527 6107
Drs. Petra van Overveld overveld@lumc.nl +31 71 527 6107
Ir. Robert ten Hove tenhove@lumc.nl  +31 71 527 6107
     
DIAGNOSTICS - LUMC    
Prof. dr. Bert Bakker e.bakker@lumc.nl +31 71 527 6082
Ing. Michiel van der Wielen m.j.r.van_der_wielen@lumc.nl +31 71 527 6139
     
NEUROLOGY - UMCN    
Prof. dr. George W. Padberg g.padberg@czzoneu.azn.nl +31 24 361 8860
Drs. Elly van der Kooy e.vanderkooi@czzoneu.azn.nl +31 24 361 5207
Drs. Mariëlle Wohlgemuth m.wohlgemuth@czzoneu.azn.nl +31 24 361 5207