How to reach us ...

General postal addresses:

LEIDEN UNIVERSITY MEDICAL CENTER
General web-site:
http://www.lumc.nl/

Department of Pathology
P.O. Box 9600
2300 RC Leiden
The Netherlands

TEL Secretariat: +31 71 526 6622
FAX: +31 71 524 8158

Department of Human & Clinical Genetics
Sylvius Laboratories - P.O. Box 9503
2300 RA Leiden
The Netherlands

TEL Secretariat: +31 71 527 6293
FAX: +31 71 527 6075

Find directions for traveling to the Sylvius Laboratories here

Current composition of our team:

Name Department Telephone Email Role on project
Prof. Dr. Cees J. Cornelisse Pathology +31 71 526 6579 c.j.cornelisse@LUMC.nl Group Head
Dr. Peter Devilee Human Genetics +31 71 527 6117 P.Devilee@lumc.nl Team Leader
Dr. Anne-Marie Cleton-Jansen Pathology +31 71 526 6515 A.M.Cleton-Jansen@lumc.nl Team Leader
Dr. Peter Taschner Human Genetics +31 71 527 6093 P.Taschner@lumc.nl Postdoctoral fellow on DCS-project
Dr. A. Pasternak Human Genetics +31 71 527 6093 A.Pasternak@lumc.nl Postdoctoral fellow on DCS-project
Dr. Tom van Wezel Pathology +31 71 526 6515 T.van_Wezel@lumc.nl Postdoctoral fellow on DCS-project
Dr. Maaike Vreeswijk Human Genetics +31 71 527 6093 M.Vreeswijk@lumc.nl Postdoctoral fellow on DCS-project
Dr. Marcel Lombaerts Pathology +31 71 526 6962 M.Lombaerts@lumc.nl Postdoctoral fellow on AICR-project
Rogier Oldenburg Clinical Genetics +31 71 526 6068 R.A.Oldenburg@KGC.AZL.NL PhD-student on DCS-project
Eric Hensen Pathology +31 71 526 6962 E.F.Hensen@lumc.nl PhD-student on ENT-project
Nel Kuipers-Dijkshoorn Pathology +31 71 526 6636 N.J.Kuipers-Dijkshoorn@lumc.nl Staff research technician
Wiljo de Leeuw Pathology +31 71 526 6581 W.J.F.de_Leeuw@lumc.nl Staff research technician
Jaennelle Kraan Human Genetics +31 71 527 6072 J.N.Kraan@lumc.nl Research technician on DCS-project
Pauline Wijers Pathology +31 71 527 6305 P.M.Wijers-Koster@lumc.nl Research technician on DCS-project
Shalendra Roepan Human Genetics +31 71 527 6305 S.Roepan@lumc.nl Research technician on DCS-project
Ivonne van Minderhout Human Genetics +31 71 527 6072 I.J.H.M.van_Minderhout@lumc.nl Research technician on DCS-project
Sandra van Eijgen Pathology +31 71 526 6636 S.S.van_Eijgen@lumc.nl Research technician on DCS-project
Karin Kroeze-Jansema Human Genetics +31 71 527 6072 K.H.G.Kroeze@lumc.nl Research technician on DCS-project
Marijke Verlaan Human Genetics +31 71 527 6072 M.F.Verlaan@lumc.nl Research technician on DCS-project

13-05-2002