bclclogo.gif (15472 bytes)

STUDY COORDINATORS

Prof. D.T. Bishop
ICRF Genetic Epidemiology Laboratory
Ashley Wing
St. James's University Hospital
Beckett Street
Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS9 7TF
UNITED KINGDOM
PHONE: (44) 113 243 3144
FAX: (44) 113 234 0183
E-MAIL: t.bishop@icrf.icnet.uk
Prof. A.-L. Børresen-Dale
The Norwegian Radium Hospital
Institute for Cancer Research
Montebello
0310 Oslo
NORWAY
PHONE: (47) 22 93 44 19
FAX: (47) 22 93 44 40
E-MAIL: alb@radium.uio.no
Dr. P. Devilee
Department of Human Genetics
University of Leiden
Wassenaarseweg 72
2333 AL Leiden
THE NETHERLANDS
PHONE: (31) 71 527 6117
FAX: (31) 71 527 6075
E-MAIL: devilee@ruly46.medfac.leidenuniv.nl
Dr. D. Easton
CRC Genetic Epidemiology Unit
Strangeways Research Laboratories
Worts Causeway
Cambridge, CB1 4RN
UNITED KINGDOM
PHONE: (44) 122 374 0160
FAX: (44) 122 374 0159
E-MAIL: douglas.easton@srl.cam.ac.uk
Dr. D. Goldgar
Unit of Genetic Epidemiology
Int Agency for Research on Cancer
150, Cours Albert-Thomas
69372 Lyon Cedex 08
FRANCE
PHONE: (33) 472 73 83 18
FAX: (33) 472 73 83 42
E-MAIL: goldgar@iarc.fr
S.R. Lakhani
Department of Histopathology
University College London Medical School
Rockefeller Building
University Street
London WC1E 6JJ
United Kingdom
PHONE: (44) 171 209 6019
FAX: (44) 171 387 3674
E- MAIL: s.lakhani@ucl.ac.uk
S. Neuhausen
Department of Medical Informatics
Genetic Epidemiology
University of Utah
410 Chipeta Way 103
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
USA
PHONE: (1) 801 581 6144
FAX: (1) 801 581 6052
E-MAIL: susan@episun5.med.utah.edu
Prof. B.A.J. Ponder
CRC Human Cancer Genetics
Level 3, Laboratories Block
Box 238, Addenbrooke's Hospital
Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 2QQ
UNITED KINGDOM
PHONE: (44) 1 223 336 900
FAX: (44) 1 223 336 902
E-MAIL: bajp@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk
Dr. H. Sobol
Département d'Oncologie- Génétique
Institut Paoli Calmettes
Institut de Cancérologie et d'Immunologie de Marseille
232 Bd de Sainte Marguerite
13273 Marseille cedex 9
FRANCE
PHONE: (33) 4 91 22 35 40
FAX: (33) 4 91 22 35 04
E-MAIL: sobol@marseille.inserm.fr
Prof. E. Solomon
Div. Medical & Molecular Genetics, UMDS
Guys Hospital
8th floor Guy's Tower
London Bridge
London SE1 9RT
UNITED KINGDOM
PHONE: (44) 171 955 4456 or 2527
FAX: (44) 171 955 4644
E-MAIL: solomon@icrf.icnet.uk
Prof. M. Stratton
Institute of Cancer Research
Molecular Carcinogenesis Section
15 Cotswold Road
Belmont, Sutton
Surrey SM2 5NG
UNITED KINGDOM
PHONE: (44) 181 643 8901
FAX: (44) 181 770 7290
E-MAIL: mikes@icr.ac.uk
Dr. C. Szabo
Unit of Genetic Epidemiology
Int Agency for Research on Cancer
150, Cours Albert-Thomas
69372 Lyon Cedex 08
FRANCE
PHONE: (33) 472 73 83 18
FAX: (33) 472 73 83 42
E-MAIL: szabo@iarc.fr
Dr. T. Wagner
Abteilung für Spezielle Gynäkologie
Universitätsklinik für Frauenheilkunde
Währinger Gürtel 18- 20
A-1090 Vienna
AUSTRIA
PHONE: (43) 1 40400 2801
FAX.: (43) 1 406 6749
E-MAIL: Teresa.Wagner@akh-wien.ac.at
Dr. R. Winqvist
Dept. of Medical Genetics
Oulu University Central Hospital
Kajaanintie 50
SF-90220 Oulu
FINLAND
PHONE: (358) 81 31 53 228
FAX.: (358) 81 31 3243
E- MAIL: robert.winqvist@oulu.fi
 

Back to BCLC homepage

Last updated: May 5, 1999